revenge is slow

1. Father's Hands
2. Ounce of Your Cruelty
3. Last Cinema
4. Hasten the Blows
5. Prussian Blue
6. Let the Termites Eat our Riches
7. Hello Stranger
8. Hitchhiking in New Zealand
9. Peewee's Dream
10. Gangsterland
11. Invent the Summer
12. Love As Fiction

Tracks: 12
Released: 2002
Recorded by: Dave Trump @ Sound Basement, Kogarah
Mixed by: Tim Whitten @ Paradise Studios, Woolloomooloo
Mastered by: Don Bartley @ Studio 301
Produced by: Jamie Hutchings




design: kirrily walker

painting: chad carey

hosting: allette systems